Shenandoah River

Harrisonburg +

Winchester

 

 

 

 

 

Position

Name

Contact Information

Church

 

 

 

 

President

 

Mary Preston

K4LJH@comcast.net

(540)338-4152

 

Vice-President 

South

Barbara Phillips

grammybp@gmail.com

(540)896-7664

 

Secretary

 

Tawanda Fairfax

tjayfax@gmail.com

(540)955-1742

 

Treasurer

 

Angela Lane

Angln46@comcast.net

(703)298-4068

 

Committee on Nominations Chair

Bonnie Jerry

Bonnie.j.jerry@gmail.com

(703)909-7258

 

Secretary, Program Resources

Patti Brown

Pbrown8291@gmail.com

(315)415-4803

 

Communications Coordinator

 

 

 

Mission Coordinators

 

 

 

Education and Interpretation

Sharon Harold

Sharold714@aol.com

(540)879-2270

 

Membership, Nurture and Outreach

 

 

 

Social Action

 

Laura Douglass

lauradouglass@vaumc.org

(540)271-1558

 

Spiritual Growth

 

Heather Gomez

Heathergomez.13@gmail.com

(540)974-4103

 

Comm. On Nominations

 

 

 

 

Bobbie Cochran

bandbcochran@aol.com

(540)338-7488

 

 

Joyce McKay

Joyce.mckay@yahoo.com

(540)336-1642

 

 

Sommer Everson

Sommerkee08@aol.com

(540)338-7488

 

Zone Leaders

 

 

 

2 North

Phoebe West

kpwest@verizon.net

(540)869-1827

 

3 North

Jean Brown

jtjmbrown@gmail.com

(540)631-9185

 

1 South

Sherrel Hissong

sjhissong@gmail.com

(703)586-8129

 

2 South

Sharon Harold

Sharold714@aol.com

(540)879-2270

 

3 South

Delores Reid

Dreid515@aol.com

(540)383-6112

 

Historians

 

 

 

 

Janice Webb

webbjshw@verizon.net

(703)777-3116

 

 

Chris Cole

criscoleld@gmail.com

(540)289-5182

 

Join Us Today!

Virginia United Women  in Faith

Like Us On Facebook 

Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Methodist Women