Richmond District UMW

Richmond 2nd QTR WORD 2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.2 MB]

 

Richmond

2022

 

 

 

Position

Name

Contact Information

President

Linda Porter

804-674-5220

Lindiaporter1948@gmail.com

 

Vice-President

Barbara Tuttle

804-271-2289

Btuttle48@verizon.net

 

Secretary

Sandy Sowder

540-664-9091

Sandra.sowder@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Rosa Lewis

804-222-8480

olddenny@verizon.net

 

Education & Interpretation

Jean Swann

804-338-8675

Jmswann5@gmail.com

 

Membership, Nurture & Outreach

Scotty Doyle

804-640-5355

Sdoyle22@verizon.net

 

Co-Social Action

Susan Johnston

804-515-5652

ksngal@aol.com

 

Co-Social Action

Brianna Penfold

865-567-5015

Bpenfold88@gmail.com

 

Spiritual Growth

Sue Ann Lewis

804-368-8478

sueannhlewis@gmail.com

 

Co-Program Resources

Kim Gatzek

804-516-5711

kagatzek@gmail.com

 

Co-Program Resources

Marilyn Bell

804-276-3115

Fwmjbell@verizon.net

 

Communications

Lloydette Diggs

804-852-4350

lloydettediggs@gmail.com

 

Chair, Nominations

Kay Smith

804-370-1591

ksbridge@comcast.net

 

Presentation by Betsey Davis Nov 11, 2017
Five page pdf with all of the notes and hot links (urls) used in the presentation.
Using Social Media for Such a Time as Th[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [91.0 KB]
Richmond WORD 1st qtr 2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [863.3 KB]
Richmond WORD 4th qtr 2021.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [941.6 KB]
Richmond District Newsletter 1st Qtr 2021
Richmond 1st quarter 2021 WORD.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.1 MB]
Richmond District Newsletter 4th Qtr 2020
Richmond WORD 4th Quarter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.2 MB]
District Newsletter 3rd Qtr 2020
Richmond 3rd Quarter WORD 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.2 MB]
District Newsletter 2nd Qtr 2020
Richmond 2nd QTR WORD 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.1 MB]
District Newsletter 1st Qtr 2020
Richmond 1st Qtr WORD 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.3 MB]
District Newsletter 4th Qtr Word 2019
Richmond 4th 2019 Qtr WORD.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [2.2 MB]
District Newsletter 3rd Qtr Word 2019
Richmond Word 3rd QTR.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [8.7 MB]
District Newsletter 2nd Qtr Word 2019
Richmond 2nd Qtr 2019 WORD.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [3.3 MB]

Join Us Today!

Virginia United Methodist Women

Like Us On Facebook 

Print Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Methodist Women