Richmond District UMW

District Newsletter Spring 2017
Summer Word 2017 Richmond.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [4.5 MB]

2017 Richmond District UMW Officers

 

President        Scotty Doyle

                         sdoyle22@verizon.net

                                   (804)744-3034

 

Vice President    Ruth Wilkinson

                           cusmile2day@hotmail.com

                           (804)747-6493

 

Secretary            Stuart Joerg

                            Stuartj8earthlink.net

                            (804)598-4076

 

Treasurer             Rosa Lewis

                             Olddenny@verizon.net

                             (804)222-8480

 

Spiritual Growth     Hilda Watson

                               hildap3@hotmail.com 

                               (804)321-0661

 

Social Action            Wenda Singer

                                 wenda.singer@yahoo.com

                                (804)560-4628

 

Education & Interpretation       Barbara Tuttle

                                                 Btuttle48@verizon.net      

                                                 (804)271-2289

 

MN&O                       Kathy Dictor

                                  kbdictor@gmail.com

 

Program Resources     Marilyn Bell

                                     fwmjbell@verizon.com

  

                                     Judy Gindhart

                                     jigindhart@comcast.net

                                    (804)614-8470

 

Nominations              Kay Smith

                                  ksbridge@comcast.net

                                  (804)370-1591

 

Communications         Lloydette Diggs

                                   lloydettediggs@gmail.com

                                    (804)852-4350

Richmond District UMW Newsletter First Quarter 2017
Spring Word 2017.docx
Microsoft Word document [1.9 MB]
Word Newsletter Richmond District UMW 2107
1st Issue 2017richmond.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [955.6 KB]
2017 richmond Yearbook.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [927.1 KB]
Richmond District UMW Newsletter: The Word
Winter Word 2016-2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [593.3 KB]
Word Fall Quarter 2016 Newsletter for Richmond District UMW
Fall Word 2016 Richmond.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.3 MB]
Archived Richmond District UMW Newsletter: The Word
Spring 2016
Spring Word 2016 Richmond.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.3 MB]
Richmond District UMW Newsletter: The Word
Summer 2016
Summer Word 2016.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.1 MB]

Join Us Today!

Virginia United Methodist Women

Like Us On Facebook 

Print Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Methodist Women