United Women in Faith February 2023 NoVA[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [965.5 KB]

Northern Virginia

Alexandria +

Arlington

 

 

 

 

 

Position

Name

Contact Information

Church

 

 

 

 

President

 

Beth Meserve

Beth.meserve@gmail.com

(703)404-0542

Sterling

Vice-President

 

 

 

 

Secretary

 

Carol Malzahn

cmalzahn@verizon.net

(703)971-7957

Cameron

Treasurer

 

Marty Bickford

Martybickford121@outlook.com

(703)731-7992

St. Johns

Committee on Nominations Chair

Brenda Romenius

brendaromenius@yahoo.com

(703)336-2831

St. Johns

Secretary, Program Resources

Barbara Barrick

Barbarabarrick0302@gmail.com

(571)428-7432

Grace

Communications Coordinator

Carol Pratt

clhpratt@gmail.com

(703)851-7830

St. Johns

Mission Coordinators

 

 

 

Education and Interpretation

Lois Hidalgo

ldhida@verizon.net

(571)239-6639

Oakton

Membership, Nurture & Outreach

Vikki Beaty

Bvikki123@aol.com

(703)577-9061

Franconia

Social Action

 

Suzanne Dorick

Sdorick6519@gmail.com

(703)321-8535

St. Johns

Spiritual Growth

 

Dana Connor

dana@siblingtunes.com

(571)926-2800

Aldie

Comm. On Nominations

 

 

 

 

Kirsten King

nyvagal@gmail.com

(540)428-6269

Bethel/

Fauquier

 

Loretta Henderson

Lhenderson3505@aol.com

(571)225-8134

Woodlawn-Faith

Join Us Today!

Virginia United Women  in Faith

Like Us On Facebook 

Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Methodist Women