8 Virginia Districts

The Virginia Conference United Women in Faith consists of 8 District United Women in Faith and individual units in churches throughout the Virginia Conference.

The links at the left will take you to the individual district pages.


2023 District Presidents


Coastal Virginia


Marta Pizzeck

Email: ERDUMWPresident@gmail.com



Living Waters


Debbie Dowling

Email: Dbbdowling@gmail.com



MIssion Rivers


Karen Robison

Email: KarenWRobison@gmail.com



Mountain View


Teresa Watson




Northern Virginia


Beth Meserve

Email: Beth.Meserve@gmail.com



Shenandoah River


Mary Preston

Email: K4LJH@comcast.net



Three Notch'd


Linda Porter

Email: LindiaPorter1948@gmail.com



Valley Ridge


Betty Brossy

Email: BBrossy@verizon.net








Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Women in Faith