16 Virginia Districts

The Virginia Conference United Methodist Women consists of 16 District United Methodist Women and individual units in churches throughout the Virginia Conference.

The links at the left will take you to the individual district pages.

 

 

2017 District Presidents

Alexandria

Maria Ward

Email: maria.ward@gmail.com

(703)548-0831

 

Arlington

Doris Douglass

Email: DorisDouglass@msn.com

 (703)642-0061

 

Charlottesville

Dian McNaught

Email: DCKGlobal@yahoo.com

(434)277-8579

 

Danville

Sherri Krauss

Email: sherri@fcah.com

(540)484-0900

 

Eastern Shore

Elise Harrison

Email: eliseh61@gmail.com

 (757)532-5102

 

Elizabeth River

Joann McClung

Email: joannmcclung@cox.com

(757)408-1010

 

Farmville

Mary Fulton

Email: mfulton6321@outlook.com

 (434)738-6841

 

Harrisonburg

Sharon Harold

Email: sharold714@aol.com

 (540)879-2270

 

James River

Diana Harbarger

Email: westielover1@verizon.net

(804)526-4807

 

Lynchburg

Kim Millner

Email: kimmillner08208@gmail.com

(434)238-2399

 

Rappahannock River

Julia-Meade Gallier

Email: RappahannockRiverDistrictUMW@vaumw.com

(540)775-2027

 

Richmond

Scotty Doyle

Email:  sdoyle22@verizon.net

(804)744-3034

 

Roanoke

Phyllis Geoghegan

Email: Phyllisg9@verizon.net

(540)382-1545

 

Staunton

Libby Keyser

Email: bilibby306@hotmail.com

(540)965-8351

 

Winchester

Carolyn Woodrum

Email: Cayray36@aol.com

(540)535-0369

 

York River

Melissa White

Email: Mel49White@yahoo.com

(757)898-1861

Join Us Today!

Virginia United Methodist Women

Like Us On Facebook 

Print Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Methodist Women