Mission Team 2021

President   

Nancy Walsh

Nancy.Walsh2019@outlook.com      

(540)662-5055

 

 

Vice President

Melissa White

Mel49white@yahoo.com

(757)898-1861

Treasurer  

Linda Borror

Linda.Borror1@gmail.com

(540)664-5912

Secretary

Frances Ellis

VAUMWSecretary@Gmail.com

(703)476-1127

 

Education and Interpretation 

Brenda Nesmith

BrendaNesmith1@gmail.com

(804)323-9134

 

Social Action

Jeanette Yoh

Jeanette.Yoh@gmail.com       

(757)871-1459

Spiritual Growth

Mary Jeffries

MaryEJeffries@gmail.com

(434)227-0457

 

Membership Nurture and Outreach

Marlene Dakita

mdakita@comcast.net

(703)244-4524

 

Program Resources

Marilyn Blagg

MarilynBlagg@hotmail.com

(540)396-6127

Communications

Sarah Parks

UMWLink@gmail.com

(240) 328-4196

Hispanic Language Coordinator

Margie Hernandez

Hernandez429@comcast.net

(703) 431-7400

Chair Nominations

Karen Bragg

Braggk17@gmail.com

(434)369-4666

 

 

 

 


Committee on Nominations

 

Julia-Meade Gallier

JMG5580@Va.metrocast.net

(540)775-2027

 

Betsy Hanmer

BHanmer@verizon.net

(434)736-9241

 

Libby Keyser

BiLibby306@hotmail.com

(540)965-8351

 

Debbie McDaniels

DHMcDaniels@gmail.com

(757)826-2826

 

Carolyn Patterson

nanaaavon61@gmail.com

(757) 424-0683

 

Mary Jane Rawley                   

dwrawley@msn.com

(540)820-8692

 

Nancy West

NHGGWest@verizon.net

(703) 221-1372

 

Carolyn Woodrum

Cayray36@aol.com

(540)535-0369

 

Persons Related to the Executive Committee

 

Resident Bishop

Bishop Sharma Lewis

Email: Terri Biggins terribiggins@vaumc.org  (Bishop’s Secretary)

(804)531-1100 ext. 102

 

Program Advisory Group

Karen McElfish

Email: James.McElfish@verizon.net

(703)522-6837

 

Dean, Mission Encounter

Darlene Runaldue

DarRunaldue@gmail.com     

(571)361-7057

 

 

 

  Appointed Members to the Conference

  Executive Committee

 

Virginia Conference Staff Representative 

 

Archivist

Annita Nelson

annitanelson47@gmail.com

(540) 365-2695

 

Assistant Archivist

Peggy Smith

MS2516BS@jetbroadband.com

(540) 365-2029

 

Parliamentarian

Carolyn Smith

CarolynLee8@hotmail.com

 

Join Us Today!

Virginia United Methodist Women

Like Us On Facebook 

Print Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Methodist Women