Mission Team 2023

President   

Nancy Walsh

Nancy.Walsh2019@outlook.com      

(540)662-5055

 

 

Vice President

Melissa White

Mel49white@yahoo.com

(757)898-1861

Treasurer  

Christy Blagg

VAUMWTreasurer@gmail.com

(540)294-4245

Secretary

Frances Ellis

VAUMWSecretary@Gmail.com

(703)476-1127

 

Education and Interpretation 

Carolyn Woodrum

Cayray36@Aol.com

(540)535-0369

 

Social Action

Jeanette Yoh

Jeanette.Yoh@gmail.com       

(757)871-1459

Spiritual Growth

Mary Jeffries

MaryEJeffries@gmail.com

(434)227-0457

 

Membership Nurture and Outreach

Janice Webb

webbjshw@verizon.net

(703)777-3116

 

Program Resources

Cheryl Johnson

cherylljohnson1002@gmail.com

(540)348-8118

Communications

Julianne Rosas

UMWLink@gmail.com

(804)505-0281

Hispanic Language Coordinator

Margie Hernandez

Hernandez429@comcast.net

(703) 431-7400

Chair Nominations

Debbie McDaniels

DHMcDaniels@gmail.com

(757)880-6579

 

 

Committee on Nominations

 

Betsy Hanmer Class of 2023

bhanmer@yahoo.com

(434)736-9241

 

Julia-Meade Gallier Class of 2024

JMCG5580@Va.metrocast.net

(540)775-2027

 

Libby Keyser Class of 2024

BiLibby306@wmconnect.com

(540)965-8351

 

Donna Turley Class of 2025

DonnaMTurley@gmail.com

(757)247-0018

 

Mary Wright Class of 2025

marytony3958@comcast.net

(703)730-0448

 

Pam Lake Class of 2026

PLake1959@gmail.com

(757)940-5953

 

 

 

Persons Related to the Executive Committee

 

Resident Bishop

Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson

Email: Terri Biggins terribiggins@vaumc.org  (Bishop’s Secretary)

(804)531-1100 ext. 102

 

Program Advisory Group

Karen McElfish

Email: James.McElfish@verizon.net

(703)522-6837

 

Dean, Mission Encounter

Phyllis Geoghegan

PhyllisG9@verizon.net    

(804)896-6297

 

 

 

  Appointed Members to the Conference

  Executive Committee

 

Virginia Conference Staff Representative 

Dwayne Stinson

Influencing@vaumc.org

(804)521-1135

 

Archivist

Annita Nelson

annitanelson47@gmail.com

(540) 365-2695

 

Assistant Archivist

Peggy Smith

MS2516BS@jetbroadband.com

(540) 365-2029

 

Parliamentarian

Carolyn Smith

CarolynLee8@hotmail.com

(703)878-7306

 

Join Us Today!

Virginia United Women  in Faith

Like Us On Facebook 

Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Methodist Women