Mission Team 2018

President

Mary Jane Rawley                   

dwrawley@msn.com

(540)828-2436

 

Vice President   

Karen McElfish 

James.McElfish@verizon.net

(703)522-6837

 

 

Treasurer  

Linda Borror

Linda.borror1@gmail.com

(540)868-1497

Secretary

Ann Shappell

shappellann@gmail.com

(757)809-5137

 

Spiritual Growth Coordinator

Mary Wright

marytony3958@comcast.net

(703)730-0448

Education and Interpretation (2017)

Monica Sprague

monicaleighspraque@gmail.com

(757)766-9418

 

Education and Interpretation (2018)

Brenda Nesmith

BrendaNesmith1@gmail.com

(804)323-9134

 

Social Action

Marilyn Blagg

marilynblagg@hotmail.com     

(540)396-6127

Membership Nurture and Outreach

Nancy Walsh

walshpn@visuallink.com       

(540)662-5055

 

Program Resources

Jeanette Yoh

Jeanette.yoh@gmail.com       

(757)871-1459

Communications

Frances Ellis

fwellis@aol.com      

(703)476-1127

Chair Nominations

Nancy Yarborough

Nancyjane0405@aol.com      

(757)877-2155

 

 

 

 


Committee on Nominations

 

Class of 2018    Geraldine Sanderson

geraldinesanderson4@gmail.com  

 (434)392-4402

 

Class of 2019    Karen Bragg
braggk17@gmail.com   

(434)369-4666

 

Class of 2019    Joyce Winston

buckrowbeach@gmail.com

(757) 851-6897

 

Class of 2021   Annita Nelson

annitanelson@embarqmail.com

(540) 365-2695

 

Class of 2021    Nancy West

NHWest@Verizon.net

(703) 221-1372

 

Persons Related to the Executive Committee

 

Resident Bishop

Bishop Sharma Lewis

Email: Terri Biggins terribiggins@vaumc.org  (Bishop’s Secretary)

(804)531-1100 ext. 102

 

UNITED METHODIST WOMEN Board of Directors &

Program Advisory Group

Miran Kim

Email: miranumw@gmail.com

(703)865-6529

 

Dean, Mission Encounter

Gail Sutcliffe

Email: gfva43@aol.com

 (703)490-3381

 

 

 

Hispanic Language Coordinator

Julianne Rosas

Email: Julie@lowerumc.com

(804)505-0281

Korean Language Coordinator

Sarah Park

Email: shinjds1004@gmail.com

 (240)328-4196

 

  Appointed Members to the Conference

  Executive Committee

 

Virginia Conference Staff Representative and Director of

Mission and Global Justice

Rev. Glen Rowley

Email:  glennrowley@vaumc.org

(804)521-1143

 

Archivist

Louise Miller

Email: rolmiller119@gmail.com

(540)343-7529

 

Assistant Archivist

Patsy Wingfield

Email: ppwingfield47@gmail.com

(540)890-4635

 

Parliamentarian

Karen P. Booker

Email: kpbooker@verizon.net

(703)494-5530

 

Technology Coordinator

Betsey Davis     

Email:  betseydavis@me.com

(804)307-0369  

Join Us Today!

Virginia United Methodist Women

Like Us On Facebook 

Print Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Methodist Women