Mission Team 2019

President

Mary Jane Rawley                   

dwrawley@msn.com

(540)828-2436

 

Vice President   

Nancy Walsh

walshpn@visuallink.com       

(540)662-5055

 

 

Treasurer  

Linda Borror

Linda.borror1@gmail.com

(540)868-1497

Secretary

Dottie Thompson

Datgirl1019@gmail.com

(757)675-8958

 

Spiritual Growth Coordinator

Melissa White

Mel49white@yahoo.com

(757)898-1861

Education and Interpretation 

Brenda Nesmith

BrendaNesmith1@gmail.com

(804)323-9134

 

Social Action

Karen McElfish 

James.McElfish@verizon.net

(703)522-6837

Membership Nurture and Outreach

Marlene Dakita

mdakita@comcast.net

(703)244-4524

 

Program Resources

Jeanette Yoh

Jeanette.yoh@gmail.com       

(757)871-1459

Communications

Frances Ellis

fwellis@aol.com      

(703)476-1127

Chair Nominations

Nancy Yarborough

Nancyjane0405@aol.com      

(757)877-2155

 

 

 

 


Committee on Nominations

 

Class of 2019    Karen Bragg
braggk17@gmail.com   

(434)369-4666

 

Class of 2019    Joyce Winston

buckrowbeach@gmail.com

(757) 851-6897

 

Class of 2021   Annita Nelson

annitanelson47@gmail.com

(540) 365-2695

 

Class of 2021    Nancy West

NHGGWest@Verizon.net

(703) 221-1372

 

Class of 2022 Phyllis Foltz

Pfoltz@aol.com

(540) 289-5045

 

Class of 2022 Carolyn Patterson

nanaaavon61@gmail.com

(757) 424-0683

 

Class of 2022 Sarah Parks

Shinjds1004@gmail.com

(240) 328-4196

 

Persons Related to the Executive Committee

 

Resident Bishop

Bishop Sharma Lewis

Email: Terri Biggins terribiggins@vaumc.org  (Bishop’s Secretary)

(804)531-1100 ext. 102

 

UNITED METHODIST WOMEN Board of Directors &

Program Advisory Group

Miran Kim

Email: miranumw@gmail.com

(703)865-6529

 

Dean, Mission Encounter

Marilyn Blagg

marilynblagg@hotmail.com     

(540)396-6127

 

 

 

Hispanic Language Coordinator

Julianne Rosas

Email: Julie@lowerumc.com

(804)505-0281

 

  Appointed Members to the Conference

  Executive Committee

 

Virginia Conference Staff Representative and Director of

Mission and Global Justice

Rev. Glen Rowley

Email:  glennrowley@vaumc.org

(804)521-1143

 

Archivist

Louise Miller

Email: rolmiller119@gmail.com

(540)343-7529

 

Assistant Archivist

Patsy Wingfield

Email: ppwingfield47@gmail.com

(540)890-4635

 

Parliamentarian

Karen P. Booker

Email: kpbooker@verizon.net

(703)494-5530

 

Technology Coordinator

Vacant 

Join Us Today!

Virginia United Methodist Women

Like Us On Facebook 

Print Print | Sitemap
Contact web@vaumw.com by email to send updates for this site. © 2017 Virginia United Methodist Women